Support Staff Directory

รายชื่อเจ้าหน้าที่สนับสนุน

Support Staff List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Aimon Korkiatsakul

General Administration Officer
aimon@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4481

D

Daranee Tiptong

Teaching Assistant
tiptong@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4602

Duangkhae Priewkrathok

General Administration Officer
dungkhae@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4471

K

Kanlaya Pubpho

Practitioner| General Administration Officer, Professional level
kanlaya@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4171

Kannika Prasertsang

General Administration Officer
kannika@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4225

N

Natnicha Tantanas

Teaching Assistant
natnicha.t@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4411

P

Pantipa Namsawangrungrueng

General Administration Officer
pantipar@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4471

Pariwat Putthamart

Teaching Assistant
pariwat@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 3676

Pranee Kathinmai

General Administration Officer
kathinmai@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4422

T

Tassanee Tipsakorn

General Administration Officer
tassnee@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4411

Tikhamporn Daengruean

Practitioner | General Administration Officer
book_tkpdr@gmail.com
06-4592-3933

W

Waroot Panyakhom

Teaching Assistant
Phuwadit_geo@sut.ac.th
+66(0) 4422 4347