Academic Staff Directory

รายชื่อคณาจารย์

Academic Staff List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Anant Oonsivilai

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
anant@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4000

Anurat Poowancum

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
anurat@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4489

Apichat Suddeepong

Lecturer, Ph.D.
suddeepong@g.sut.ac.th
+669 5620 0453

Apinun Buritatum

Lecturer, Ph.D.

B

Bantita Terakulsatit

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
tbantita@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4343

Boonnarong Arsairai

Lecturer, Ph.D.
boonrong@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4440

Boonsong Sutapun

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
bonsong@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4320

C

Chanchai Thongsopa

Chanchai Thongsopa, Ph.D.
Chan@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4695

Chatetha Chumkratoke

Lecturer, Ph.D.
chatetha@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4682

Chutimon Makee

Lecturer
chutimon.m@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 3568

J

Janewit Wannapeera

Lecturer, Ph.D.
janewit@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4610

Jiratchaya Ayawanna

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
jiratchaya@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4492

Jittima Varagul

Lecturer, Ph.D.
jittima@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4678

Jongkol Srithorn

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
jongkol@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4264

K

Kacha Chansilp

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
kacha@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4237

Kanchala Sudtachat

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
kanchala@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4708

Khatha Wathakit

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
vkata@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4225

Kittisak Kerdprasop

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
kerdpras@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4349

Komsan Srivisut

Lecturer, Ph.D.
komsan@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4461

M

Manot Mapato

Lecturer, Ph.D.
manot.mapato@g.sut.ac.th
+668 3728 0077

N

Nara Samattapapong

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
nara@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4564

Narucha Tanaiutchawoot

Lecturer, Ph.D.
narucha@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4264

Natdanai Chanlawong

Lecturer, Ph.D.
natdanai@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4218

Nattawat Pinrath

Lecturer, Ph.D.
nattawat.p@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4264

Natthicha Ma-Ud

Lecturer
natthicha@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4706

Netnapid Tantemsapya

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
netnapid@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4686

Nitirut Phongsirimethi

Lecturer
nitirut@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 3566

Nittaya Kerdprasop

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
nittaya@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4432

Nuntawut Kaoungku

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
nuntawut@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4559

P

Panya Buahombura

Assistant Professor, D.Eng.
panya_b@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4522

Paphakorn Pittayachaval

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
paphakorn@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4844

Paramate Horkaew

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
phorkaew@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4989

Parin Sornlertlamvanich

Lecturer, Ph.D.
parin.s@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4452

Patcharin Racho

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
patcha@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4565

Pavee Siriruk

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
pavee@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4380

Payungsak Junyusen

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
payungs@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4580

Peerapong Uthansakul

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
uthansakul@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4014

Peerasan Khamsalee

Lecturer
peerasan@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 3660

Perawat Boonpuek

Lecturer, Ph.D.
perawat@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4881

Phongchai Jittamai

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
jittamai@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4003

Phongsatorn Taithong

Lecturer
phongsatorn.t@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 3564

Piyaporn Mesawad

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
priam@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4396

Pongammard Kanangkaew

Lecturer
pongammard@sut.ac.th

Pornsiri Jongkol

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
pornsiri@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4218

Pornwasa Wongpanya

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
pornwasa@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4486

Prasert Aengchuan

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
prasert.a@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4272

Prayoth Kumsawat

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
prayoth@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4392

Preeyaphorn Kosa

Assistant Professor, D.Eng.
kosa@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4350

Pusit Mitsomwang

Assistant Professor, D.Eng.
pusit@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4705

R

Rachaneekorn Polpattapee

Lecturer
rachaneekorn.p@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4323

Rattana Borrisutthekul

Assistant Professor, D.Eng.
rattana@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4487

Rattanaphorn Hanta

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
hantar@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4735

S

Sakhob Khumkoa

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
sakhob@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4485

Samran Santalunai

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
Samran.sa@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4695

Sarum Boonmee

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
sarum@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4905

Sarunya Kanjanawattana

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
sarunya.k@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4447

Settawit Poochaya

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
settawit@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4365

Sirirat Tubsungnoen Ratanachan

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
sirirat.b@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4470

Siriwan Chokkha

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
siriwan@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4462

Sittichai Seangatith

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
sitichai@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4326

Somsak Vanit-Anunchai

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
somsav@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4177

Sudjit Karuchit

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
sudjit@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4456

Sukanda Jiansirisomboon

Associate Professor, Ph.D.
sukanda.jian@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4459

Sukasem Watcharamaisakul

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
sukasem@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4476

Suksun Horpibulsuk

Professor, Ph.D.
suksun@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4322

Supaporn Bunrit

Lecturer, Ph.D.
sbunrit@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4175

Supawat Kochapradit

Lecturer, Ph.D.
supawat@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 3579

T

Tapany Patcharawit

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
tapany@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4483

Tawarat Treeamnuk

Assistant Professor, D.Eng.
tawarat@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4583

Teerasak Yaowarat

Lecturer, Ph.D.
yaowarat@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4322

Thanaset Thosdeekoraphat

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
thanaset@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4302

Tiraporn Junyusen

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
tirapo@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4775

U

Usanee Kitkamthorn

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
k_usanee@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4488

W

Wanvisa Taweechuensakul

Lecturer, D.Eng.
wanvisa.sri@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4226

Wanwanut Boongsood

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
wanwanut@g.sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4676

Waraporn Piyawit

Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
wpiyawit@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4704

Wichai Srisuruk

Lecturer, Ph.D.
wichai@sut.ac.th
+66 4422 4646

Wisit Kulariyasup

Lecturer, D.Eng.